Once a dashboard is saved, it becomes available to anyone who has permission to view or edit it.
Use the Preview button to preview your dashboard before publishing. This shows the end-user view with full interactivity.
Share dashboard state
Dashboards can be shared to include active states, allowing users to reproduce a view using specific user selections and inputs. This information is stored as part of the shared link.